IMPORTANT NOTICE: COVID-19 Announcement

Effective 03/19/20 at 8:00 PM – We will be closing our Physical Office Locations. We will be working remotely taking phone calls and emails.

We will be able to service any issues and answer any questions. We can take payments by phone and online.

Contact us at:
St Marys – 834-2490
Emporium – 486-7225
Steve Straub Cell – 512-3012
You can also EMAIL US and we will get back to you.

Contact Straub Insurance Agency

Please complete the short form below or refer to the Employee Directory listed underneath.

Employee Directory

Stephen M. Straub
Title: President, Licensed Agent
Phone: (814) 834-2490, Cell (814) 512-3012
Fax: (814) 834-7591
Email: steve.straub@straubinsuranceagency.com

Sue Schlimm
Title: Licensed Agent, Commercial Lines Service Representative
Phone: (814) 834-2490
Fax: (814) 834-7591
Email: sue.schlimm@straubinsuranceagency.com

Amy Meier
Title: Licensed Agent, Personal Lines Representative
Phone: (814) 834-2490
Fax: (814) 834-7591
Email: amy.meier@straubinsuranceagency.com

Staci Enyedy
Title: Licensed Agent, Personal Lines Representative
Phone: (814) 834-2490
Fax: (814) 834-7591
Email staci.enyedy@straubinsuranceagency.com

Emily Vislay
Title: Licensed Agent, Personal Lines Representativ e
Phone: (814) 834-2490
Fax: (814) 834-7591
Email emily.vislay@straubinsuranceagency.com

Paula Sorg
Title: Licensed Agent, Personal Lines Service Representative
Phone: (814) 834-2490
Fax: (814) 834-7591
Email: paula.sorg@straubinsuranceagency.com

Leo A. Simbeck
Title: Licensed Agent
Phone: (814) 834-2490
Fax: (814) 834-7591
Email: leo.simbeck@straubinsuranceagency.com

Jon Songer
Title: Customer Service Representative
Phone: (814) 486-7225
Fax: (814) 486-9493
Email: jon.songer@straubinsuranceagency.com

John M. Straub
Title: Founder of Straub Insurance Agency Inc.
Phone: (814) 834-2490
Fax: (814) 834-7591
Email: leo.simbeck@straubinsuranceagency.com